Traslados Cancun Transportación Terrestre

OPINIONES DE CLIENTES

 
AC
  Anthony Cioffi
  22/05/2022 20:29:pm

I'd like to say thank you for the great service provided during our trip. The team was professional, very nice and on time. They greeted us at the airport and hotel and assisted with luggage. With our 2 year old it made our trip so much easier, since there was a car seat for him and we were able to give him a quiet space. We will be booking with you again in the future!

RD
  Ryan Douglass
  20/01/2022 16:54:pm

Guys were punctual and very friendly. I would recommend them and I will use them again for sure.

AR
  Alejandra Riano
  07/01/2022 15:08:pm

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially Juan he went out his way to provide service. On time. Love the services.

MW
  Mike Wagner
  04/01/2022 11:12:am

Great service, professional , on time and responsive to emails in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again. A compliment to our driver , Luis ! thank you !

TP
  Ted Peterson
  03/12/2021 05:48:am

You can always tell when a company is run well by how much turnover they have. I’ve used Cancun Transfers / Van.Travel for a decade and have made more than 50 trips with them. To start, Fernando and the reservations crew are responsive, organized and flexible. The drivers are all very friendly, courteous and most important, on time. Marcos and staff simply outshine the rest.

MB
  Mace Brasher
  27/09/2021 10:10:am

You guys are the best. I have used your service for many years and I will continue to and also let anyone that I know that goes to Cancun know about your service.

MB
  Maria Barrios
  01/08/2021 17:32:pm

Great customer service. The van was clean and the drivers wore face masks. They are friendly and on time. I love the fact that I was able to communicate with them by email and get a fast response from them replying to my questions about my boking.

BG
  Brianna Glazier
  16/05/2021 06:26:am

They were easy to reach by phone for questions or changes to pickup time. They brought requested car seat both trips. On time and easy to find. Clean van, driver did wear his mask the whole time.

TK
  Thomas Kwiecinski
  28/04/2021 14:47:pm

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially shout out Leo S. We used him yesterday to return to the airport. He is top notch! We will hope to see him again for future travels.

MV
  Michelle Verna
  15/03/2021 15:20:pm

I have used this company exclusively for airport transfers since 2013. They are amazing. Safe, reliable, wonderful drivers. I wanted to write a review especially since the pandemic started, to praise their excellent and safe services. We arrived in CUN on March 1, and had a wonderful ride to our resort with Leonardo. We left on March 6, and again had a wonderful, safe trip with Juan...it was raining so hard and he drove like a true champion and professional. Thank you to both drivers for your wonderful care and service. I will always use Cancun Transfers/Van Transfer for all my transportation needs in Q. Roo.


Hojas:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | Siguiente


Mostrando 1 a 10 de 214 opiniones